The Bath

in #story4 years ago

8.jpg

Photo by Matheus Frade / CC0

She loved baths and relax in hot steaming water.

Suddenly her foot touched something. Before she could react, a hand closed around her ankle and yanked her underwater.
Her screams were drowned out by the water.

With her consciousness fading, she was dragged down the drain.


If you enjoyed this story, you can find more of my writing on my website. There you can also sign up for my newsletter to be informed about new stories right away.

Sort:  

I think you should try another tags @rakushasu... such as palnet, creativecoin or other tags where you would see many readers too.

Hey thanks! I honestly never looked into tags and went with the ones I thought obvious for my content. Thank you for suggesting new ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54