SECOND CHANCE

in #story6 years ago (edited)

SECOND CHANCE

image
Image

Once, in the lonely night, there was a handsome young man was driving the speed of his vehicle. Due to the drowsiness and tiredness of the whack, I suddenly suddenly lost consciousness and gubraaak ... .. the car he drove across the sidewalk and ended up crashing into a big tree.

Due to a violent collision in the head, the young man spoke comatose and danced in the hospital. As his consciousness began to return, there was a low moan. "Aduuuh ... my head hurt so bad. Why my body can not be moved. Oh .. where is this? ". Nanar, visible shadow of her mother was crying, holding her hand and calling her name.

Within a few days, after his consciousness returned, he just found out that the car he was wrecked was not a messy shape and saw the condition of the car, including the world's world. Miraculously, he's still alive (a pretty severe concussion, broken thighbone to six, and bruises here and there, this has to be a long and painful surgery and healing process).

image
Image

When his uncle came to visit, the boy grumbled dissatisfied with his life, "The world is so unfair! From childhood I have been left by my father. I have never lived in need but my friends are much better shopping. Because Mother bought a bad car, I became wretched and even now processed too. Oh ... damn bad luck .. "

His uncle who knew the young man from childhood rebuked loudly, "Young man. Your face is beautiful, but your soul is not. Your mother worked hard all these years until your life was full. Look around you, so many people are not as fortunate as you. No need for other orangutans. This accident is your own fault! Have you ever thought, if the accident had taken your life, what did you bring to account for all your deeds repeated by the Creator? God is good, giving you new opportunities to live longer. That means you have to live better! Do you understand? "

The young man stunned a moment and softly replied, "Thank you uncle. I will remember the advice of my uncle. Let the wound on this face as a reminder that I know myself and be grateful "..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67