Sort:  

I am still not sure why I made this post, as it is more open and negative in nature than I prefer to be. I think my intent developed into something new when I started considering more bigger picture things to consider above the little squabbles that are too easy to argue over.

i feel you. navigating family.....and the food forest...has been one of my greatest joys and mysteries. i have nothing figured out. "ferdinand the bull" lol..oh man...just feel you on that one. LOVE watching the film...with our son. classic bull in a china closet!!! ;) thanks for all you share...from vulnerability and creativity.....and the whole spectrum! you inspire me! truly d and d and bonsai/ gardening? we are peas of a similar pod! cheers my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87