Mother said, "Who am I?"

in #story6 years ago

I was born in a hiding place in your womb, and I was a helpless child. I was the one who was captured alive by a man who was shocked by the shame of being a box.

Do you know what happened to me after you came home? When you drop me in the box, I opened my eyes and you see that you are not. So far I have searched for you all. Dark and dark all around. You do not have auctioned auction. I did not even learn to call you as my mother. But I knew you'd run away after hearing my scream. So cried crying.

image

You know my mother, you scream, you are right. But the dogs in the street just heard me crying. I thought the dogs would take me to my mother. But no mother They came running to eat me.

A dog or a mother About 5/6 dogs. Sharp teeth. Seeing me salivating with their mouth.

At first, a dog came and rubbed my nails with nails. Then two more dogs were not tambling with my head. Do not understand what the pain was, the mother will not understand me.

Do you know mother, when they were pulling me out, my pain was reduced even once, why not tell me?

I do not know who gave birth to me because I love you. Even you were inhuman. You are mother. But why did you drop me? If you think so much of yourself, but why do you give birth? Does love mean that a mother should spend night in a bed? Does love mean to give birth to a child like me, with a dog giving birth to a dog? But hear mother, leave this world before I get such love. That has been good at school.

I will recommend you to Allah on the Day of Resurrection. You forgive me so much. What do you say? Even if you do not think of me, I have kept you well.

Just one request, if you are so shy to bring the child to the public, but do not give birth to such an illegitimate child like me. I will forgive you, but do not worry that all the children will forgive you.

Be good "my selfish mother".

Yours
Your abandoned child

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59