You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork Featured on the Tom Woods Show!

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I’m a New York based writer who’s day job is teaching. I’ve written several of my own original pilot scripts and recently finished writing two webisodes for someone else’s series. I’m mostly interested in dark drama, but have begun dabbling in dark comedy. I’d love to learn more about your project and possibly get involved if it’s the right fit. You might also be interested in checking this crowdsourcing/crowdfunding/distribution platform that runs on the #ethereum #blockchain https://qravity.com/en/ I’m not affiliated nor invested in it (yet anyways) Just came across it yesterday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91