Sort:  

Thanks @rebeccabe! I do read quite a bit, mostly on screen now. I agree, some of the modern tech is a true miracle. I hope you and yours have a great weekend!

Me too as far as screen reading. I love books; had quite a collection at one time.
How are your eyes? I am so happy for you. You said you used some oil. Did they put that directly in your eyes? Not sure how it is used; I know I could have researched. :)

I still like books better too. My eyes are getting better every day, yesterday they were a bit cloudy but they cleared up around the end of the day. The CBD oil was for the pain and inflammation, you just take it under the tongue. The clinic gave me steroid drops and antibiotic drops that I have to use 4 times per day for the first five days right in the eyes. Four days out it's still strange to go to bed without taking the contacts out and to wake up and be able to see. Hope you're having a great weekend @rebeccabe!

I am so happy for you and see you in great health with great eyesight. Sending you energy now, not that you need it :)@ericvancewalton

Thank you @rebeccabe! I'll take all of the positive energy I can get, echoing it back in return. Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91