You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year Review of the 2016 Toyota Prius 3

in #story5 years ago

Beautiful car with a fun review. I like them too and this is the first review I have read by an owner. I am so glad you managed to not hit that other car and Amstel is saved due to the quaterbacking of your wife.

You were very smart to cash in when you did and when you get something with the crypto cash you enjoy your investments more.

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah, that experience was anxiety inducing and I felt horrible for Amstel. We were all shaken up for a while afterwards. He has seizures that can be brought on by loud sounds or excitement, thankfully that didn't trigger one.

I learned to a valuable lesson during that last bull run, disengage that part of your brain that screams, "Don't sell, it'll go way higher!" Lol.

"Don't sell, it'll go way higher!"

I found out the hard way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83