You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Memory Project - Journal Entry (7) - Seeing The World With New Eyes

in #story6 years ago

A very good post @ericvancewalton, your words can be a great motivation for all of us in living this life. In this life, every man has all the advantages and disadvantages of each. If you have flaws in your eyes, but you have smart thinking, because you are a bookworm. So you can succeed in steemit. I am very happy to hear that your eyes have become normal again after surgery. I am sure you will be more successful for the future.

Since I've seen people with problems with eyes, because my mom has a problem with her eyes, she can not see, because of the cataracts in her eyes. After I checked, the doctor told me to be in surgery and needed a lot of money. But we have no money, so my mother can not I surgery. But now I am saving for my mother's surgery. Thanks for sharing, and hope you have a great day... :)

Sort:  

Thank you @reynakarina! I'm sorry to hear about your mother, I hope she can get the surgery she needs soon!

thanks again @ericvancewalton, my family and I are trying to earn money, so my mom can see again well, let her life not suffer anymore. Thanks also for the prayers from you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75