Some love his story were be chhua

in #story6 years ago

image

From the time his loneliness from his pratitamanushi for a pair of reliable hands in search of employment.
That pair of hands his pleasure and pain is the path of courage and inspiration from next May.
I love the akeprake, always promised to stay together in the marriage bond is blocked in both the way of matching dream unthinkable.
So today's story and the story of a married couple's dreams, and the dreams of his love for a boy was wadabdaddha with the new life suchanalgne ... Charrastia moure is the owner of the shop, just few sitting on Rahat. How old is very much still in this young age 25 and as Ward's ontarjure is discriminate.
He needn't have come up today and honesty.
When 15 years of age, only in the way highway in father deceased, and taking care of the mother and little sister in the family, for the family, floating apart from Rahat study his shoulders with.
A small wooden shop sat with the moudate and the wood shop is the owner of four large shops today.
The younger sister has married a few years, only to tell her mother the Earth now.
Mother's day and the day passed on, and the pain of the waist anymore. With advancing age body strength and increasingly is dropping day by day.
Never thought about any of Rahat married Maya won't, but her mother and younger sister were in stopping the wedding itself was adopted to thiki.
Sitting in the shop thought Rahat ...! In fact, it is not always the parents and then have the rest need a wife to pass, and now married mother's loneliness Tao will remove.
Considering all aspects, like his mother's decision, Rahat..
Shortly after the marriage as in the nearby village of my marriage with a girl was OK.
Girl or better from all sides, and many studies done.
Mother and daughter have many options.
I can see it is possible to leave the shop, he said, but not so the mother is "all right."
However, I once dekhiechilo image and the image is very sweet girl lagchilo..
Clock with day and how to know you can be. "
Finally me and tied is Maya badhane.
When younger I used to also head the bait and bring his wife, very Punjabi groom after senge was able to groom sanger. But today, when the bridegroom is a fear of the fear inside senjeshi when working.
I'm going to whom he looks again and my mother and my family will be happy.
Family coping yourself suffering whether or not.
Thousands of questions exceeds the performance of the dam was complete I.
Standing in the dark of night listening to the sound of insects zonak reveals.
Blinking light in the sky seems to come down to game. "
That call came telling reemy (younger sister)
:-What are you doing here at night so Sokka? Looking at the clock once again heard remir remir looked up reply ... :-Not even standing.
:-I think what are you doing outside, left alone in the new environment has a lot of pressure on him all day. Let's go home ...!
:-I'm a bit later.
Really are the same, many night watches at once again once to give legs to give.
Open the door of the room to get into peace.
Great from behind a veil of sweet voice in peace.
How to know what kind of sankachta working of the mind. In this life there is no distance 1st bar girl so I'm standing near.
Plump is asked,
:-What's your name? :-My name is nitu ...! And you said to me is delighted.
:-OK, if you don't mind the veil to move.
It usually is, but my children do not dare move because of nitukei's Veil said. Not just any kind of reply to nitu who came to unveil moves.
I'm looking at nitur in apolok, it seems the sky the Moon is my little room. Pictures from the beautiful see nitu. Talk didn't understand what, so we started with a simple word.
:-Well mom says you want to read more.
:-Yes, but only after marriage and will read no.
:-Will not be read, to hear many good students.
Do you want to give to the end.
:-I Dr. I want to read. I want to serve the people.
:-Well I'm Dr. Read. I'll meet you promise.
:-But for many need the money.
:-It's not you, you and age in millions in the responsibility of millions I..
Nitur dream akaksha want to know about her, heard about know when that didn't understand the night has passed.
The call tone in the ear it is fairer to make two matches prayers go to sleep ".
Morning call nitur look vanglow I sleep tea cups at stands,
It's exactly as I hoped it's my wife.
Leight to sleep again in the morning with my breakfast tea to everyone up to make the tea. "
Pretty little girl, nitu, where all the family on the day it took place.
But if the family will be fulfill his wishes for her city no..
On that day, in the afternoon the food came home nitur a white envelope,
:-Here you go, here you have all the paper, and I fill your admission and everything.
On the day of your dreams from the week before. "
From everyone in the family with packed bags, letter of goodbye in the city nituke jamalam. Live arrival times
Sarapath has been with the head in my chest nitu.
The girl's faces really ekanyadharaner Maya works, the sooner fall in love to see go.
Nituke teach good-bye with all of the hostel were taken away.
But in the heart of understanding to understand the face of Maya pugliter, could not look at the strength of a sudden loss of all imaginable.
But nitur took charge of the dream ectuku will accept only hardship.
Nituke left a week, each time spending moments with her enchanted drive. A constant wish to talk with her but her will reflect a loss of phone, food are not constantly talked to deceit to find out by phone.
10 days is not stupid and I can't believed, left the city for purposes we left the shop.
Don't go in the phone to come out so the hostel said nituke.
Paglita see me come out of the gate I ran to hide in the chest.
I love drawing with line pugliter forehead gently see Coop.
Really loved the view that there is a settling ever realized. "
Thus, when nituke had only been able to see the show go away again.
Meanwhile, my absence regardless of what state the business of shops tarupore nitur Dr. The cost of driving.
We sell all over the shops.
Now I live in the city, but it's not nitu.
In the light of day in fact covered rickshaw and nitur Dr. We spent reading.
I didn't know that I never nituke rickshaw. Paglita you know maybe his dream a dream with chothe come.
It is many years watching it.
Nituro Dr. Read last.
Good results, surround a huge reception is organized.
To come into the city by nitu said, to stay next to him.
Today, it seems pretty bhagyaman. Because I did it, I can promise to nituke.
To address nitur, in a corner of the napkin are properly covered face with auction.
Several have been decorated around appearance, gate all suave are listening.
Best clothes on them.
At odds between himself too. But give legs to give.
I'll go in through the gate while officers were reportedly holding the path.
:-This will be a begging here where Zahra? go into no.
:-As Madam Festival he gave me.
:-You have escaped from prison or mad during the day go by from here share Zahra.
Say kill shock. "
Indeed, in all the big men are thiki prying them inside me, but nituke will see a corner quietly standing outside it. "
See nitu phone.
:-You are you? You're not on stage, but I don't, you're on the stage, and then next.
His tears left by pressing to the North.
:-I'm stuck in a jam, there is no problem for me to wait no I'll deliver early.
Say we cut off the phone.
A little later came on stage, nitu, Dr. Dress.
Nitur success everybody clap.
Also a nituke question of his Dr. The biggest contribution to the back of car.
Nitu as his answers said ... :-I close my lifetime journey of making our bridegroom.
I find Dr. And he is going to be my dream has become reality.
Inspire me.
Nitur heard the pain of a sudden atediner in a moment is lost.
Rolling his eyes began to water ajantei.
Everyone knew the top his where's that man behind this success.
Nitu again phone vote,
:-Where you come soon, you all will see.
I couldn't keep himself,
:-I'm waiting for anekshan, but the officers did not let me so I'm standing outside.
Nitu I heard from the stage with a run out.
There is not any man, anywhere, but come around khunjalo a rexawala.
Nitu I don't have to phone, the phone again and again to me with eyes surprised nitu.
:-Rahat you? Remove the towel from the mouth when they heard about the nitur
:-Well I.
Why are you wearing what you like:-... ".
:-I'm a rexawala, your dream escape.
:-I mean, why would you? :-Dr. The cost of traveling to sell's reset.
:-Tell me why? :-You said you're not, and I read it and never did so.
:-So I will end your are for.
:-Love you, and I love how his dream to break.
Nitu I ghamarth any is not hiding his head in the chest. "
I love kissing on the forehead every time, you will have nitur like I love love you so much,.
:-One myself today, it seems like you lucky get life partner.
:-I'm also very happy that you got a little like wife.
:-This is your knees in what happened.
:-Oh nothing, little has been cut.
:-A little bit of blood, a lot of times is to see where the chalba.
:-60 mph hit conveniently, so that you can heal the wounds of love with shock.
:-Well come on now, you crazy good service a. .. The love is so unselfish.
In the case of the nishwarthata of love and loved the chapter are innumerable.
Dear man's dream was not for his own things, but at the end of the day do not think yourself happy just seeing the happy faces of loved flashing.
Let the love that survived thousands of years ... Let live by Rahat and nitur love.

image

Junior Boy
The road in front of our House at dawn and is the son of college girls school. Many near-Sir coaching, private wear. He subadhe in the morning or in the evening with many of berlei. Comparison of the afternoon is more frequent in the morning boys and girls.
. I come ... in front of the c. Many of the pressure reading. Morning and evening private. All of a sudden one day, in the evening I saw a boy around the House to fall. The boys shoulder bags see bhujha, came to read no Sir to the This new neighbourhood has been read. With two more. Went home and did not mind. In a normal way.
. The boy often visions. The strange thing is that the boys ' eyes to my great. Guy ahamri beautiful to see it. Ranta sambornn, lombusthire sight looking at if you want two hand is what is available? Silence came from far away to find all kishuki? , Light body, called fine. Light body for long. But there is something different in the eyes. The boys eyes usually does not.
. Maya? No, not Maya. Attraction? No, no it's not. However, there is something. Petals are big. Two deep black eyes. This time, it is believed the boy with a smile. Rice with lentils, as they could be. Just like laughter and then gets mixed in the middle of the eye. Such eyes I didn't see anyone. That can be dived in the eyes, eye see pretty close to expectations. This is not the dark black eyes Maya.
. I started to take the boy. A different feeling. A new hope by destroying tiptip lamp. Not the light shine like swachhajler. After a few days it became unclear jall. The word is spoken with a friend, discovered the boy is new to the 10th grade. My one-year junior. The boy's name topu.
. My aunt sister came home he heard laughter! The end of a year, the small boy nice to you. Hope you are the chorabali River, where only the dead. By musquell. You're dead. I said listen, if I had not been in my small topu. I would propose to her.
I would love tapur.
. The next day, when aunt sister watched and topuke are fascinating to see the two eyes. These people believe? Said, what eyes! In order to attract a chambook. The guy is really easy on the eyes. I said, ' look at this. Stop now.
. Check out for private reading. So topuke can not see. It is not seen. The test ended. Home switch. At the end of the test for everyone. Khoksa left us to get away. I did not see the boy. Today, many days later, when the story after that. Memory page merging.
. Sometimes it is not good to my eyes this boy your bhishan! Are you my friend!
Seems to me that different experience for you.

Sort:  

This post has received a $50.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @riad420.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61