sweet and good love story.

in #story6 years ago

image

With a daughter or my wedding speech. Gentle family, the girl's education and good. Biessi side. Older age, 22 years. Girl or just black. So before a bridegroom does not increase. My chachhazan he girl is my favorite.
. I saw the girl to stay in Dhaka. Girl's uncle sent via a photo call. Ahamri not much girl. Some Shyam race. But in the letter are likhlo, girl or black.
I took the picture in the envelope. Italian font style reads, ' rangila Studio. " Has been working in the picture. Anyway, I'm not so much to see and do. The girl's two eyes my attention. Eyes that can be so beautiful, I know it was not. That saw the girl and hate, he would never forget. I sure love this girl's eyes buried many dive. I drowned. This girl love sea. Girl I want to want.

Back in the village. Long after twenty years. Why not come now, that's another history. Gradually.

Today my marriage. Uncle, cousin, I went to the wedding couple. Though.
Rickshaw chhabera transportation, "the name of the" reserve "written below are given for marriage". Hired eight miles away. Rialto. City of rickshaws. At the time of marriage takes work. We came home and the girls. I am doing so in front, uncle said, where the fleece? Let the handkerchief in the nose. I said, not us. Uncle that takalo, like Mahabharata inaccurate.
. Girls no ahamri wasn't organized. These are the lower middle-class family. Our family was there before. Little lost by parents. I was a little to small uncle. Then in any one reason. The rest is history. And did not come. Now, to get married. In a letter to contact uncle. However, the girl's father or a twenty thousand rupees and bhari skarno.
My uncle denmohar has assigned 30 thousand rupees. I have no interest in them. I want that girl. Nothing else.
. Married with a bride. Cousin sisters all khepache me. "Kali's son-in-law".
I'm on makhachhi. I'm drowning in my dreams. When black kanjal big big tear in two. Look at me about how Maya he is my bride? Ish ... ... ... And I cant go ... ...! How long was sitting. Meditation room next wonder made of vanglow. What did? News? See all seperate room BB meditating on the cheilla at? Hee hee hee ... Go, go, go ... Many of the right. Listen Sir, House but andhar, wax zwalaiya's reset. Wax Queen's Ghost again koiya deikha by chillaiyona. Hee hee hee ... ... ... I didn't say anything. Just hanslam. Chrysalis Chrysalis in the leg room ahead. Arriving near the bed. Girl with a long veil. I throat Hawk. Girl status. I did tell you, what's your name? The girl slowly said, "maimuna Akter ERI" ERI no name? Babay, do I blame? I said, ' listen ERI, I'm fine. You are my bride. I know you've digested the sharp a lot apes. Must be, because you're black. Black was born in that born of sin. However, you do not think about. You sikshita, elegant girl. Do not think about them. How in the world do you?, saying: I'm your husband. I said it is very important to you. Do not be afraid someone's words hurt. Hang on, you can do it.
Many are in black. It is not a sin. But blessing. Stay alive right there, as long as I'm in love with you. You're my ardhangini. Remember, you and I the same entity. Do not fear and anxiety. I am here. The what? People will be afraid? The small think yourself? Some girl?. All of a sudden, ERI's body shook and rocked. Hey, this girl is crying. I sat next to him.
His two arms tight. Gently shake. ERI's head away clothes. ERI is looking at me, eyes moist water overflow. I'm looking at the eyes of Eri. My eyes r Sam he eyes. A collision between the mind, Oh, Maya ... You're so why Maya? So mayawati, why? What is Maya. What is Maya. What is Maya. The mind cannot face wiping, mayawati told without my ... ... ... ... Hundreds have married saptah. ERI was home for two days. While returning to Dhaka. Dhaka told the day before returning to ERI, uncles and cousins. Sweetness said the new bride. A bit had to be home. A couple of months later came near zies. I said to ERI, what happened? Or be? ERI said, do a few days here and in his father's House, and Aysén. So will. I said nothing. That night, I have many stories of Eri. It was raining outside. A loud sound of Thunder in my chest to hide the face "ERI What happened on that day? Padma ban deckechilo, flooding was adopted.
The sound of the rain that day and me and ERI River at ban vesechilam in. Cool edge day we didn't find anyone. All runs well, ban all over Nick. We do love drowned in the river. We love monkeys float.
. I came away Dhaka. Week two three letter Exchange. Months later, one day, I saw two three drops of blood in a letter. My mind how I know. What's happened to me mayawati's? I write a letter immediately. I was restless all day. I couldn't sleep at night. When will my letter to mayawati's? In the letter why the blood? Three days later I got a letter. In the letter, wrote his hand. Eri The blood. I should not worry. Stones from my chest down. However, I uskhush to see mayawati. A free, we'll go to the village. Pick me with mayawati. Mayawati, black mayawati.
. In the villages. It's my village but anjparate. My aunt saw me came forward. Mayawati to hide behind. I got to see. And munchki hanslam. Foods or by room.
Mayawati heads. I just said, ' what is it in your nose and spots? ERI shocked in the nose. Say, where? There is nothing. I got up but laugh at. ERI feigning anger at takalo tattoos. And I looked, ragle man red. But ERI is black. Red and black together are purple. But Eri and see purple. And purple because I don't, ERI is not black. And not even the fashionably to ERI ame. After a while I said,? Love me? ERI said, Zahra ... They say ran out. The door across from the shop, a SOAP and snow bring. The House of they say go. I just think,
Try in vain. With SOAP and snow? The wild are beautiful, and ERI in the black press. However, mayawati for SOAP and snow.
. ERI to Dhaka. How many questions of Eri in the way! Dhaka? We'll be there, where? How can I do this? It takes a lot of money to run only in Dhaka. Why are so many cars on the road? These buildings? So big! I'm just hansie. Like children. Will this girl biessi side?! Hee hee hee,,,,,,,

Once the car came to be. A stunned in front of the building. ERI suddenly yelled up,
Farabi, look at this ... Your name. I saw. ERI picked fingers at a nemplater. There, "Al-Farabi Plaza 2" I said, ' Let's go. A little house inside the dhuki. ERI said, thieves will kill said. I'm inside, ERI following me. Home to come to the door of the ERI stops. Looking forward to it. Where a photo of a big picture collars ERI. I said, ' what happened? Come on ... ... ERI is said. I walked to the ERI. ERI looked at me. He was surprised in surprise. A little later, ERI said, who are you Farabi? What do you do? Tell me, who are you? I gently hanslam. And ERI's ear with his face said, ' I'm mayawati's boon. ERI crying. I just got to say,
In diet ... In diet ... Eat ... ... At night, I'm reading the magazine. ERI comes in front of me. I looked up away from the magazine. ERI looked at me. How great he looks! Looking like that at me ERI? I turn to the magazine. After a few minutes, suddenly threw the magazine into ERI. And I said,
----What is IRRI? ----What is left after Farabi? -What does that mean? -This home? ----.
-It's called ' Al-Farabi Plaza 2 "why? -Mean? -Means it's your dunambar House? -Hmm.
-Number one. -Uttara 6.
What do you say--? ----.
-Now.
-What to say? — — The two houses out of kakaz? ----.
-Now tell me.
----No? -Go to the village.
-Go on, go on.
-You say problem? ---Time actually.
-When will it be time? The police came and took over? -Mean? -I think you are either drug traffickers.
-ERI, your mouth talk.
The owner of the home city drug business? -Bisnasser was their capital.
You have.
You are the son of nimnabitta.
-Today only.
-20 years, where was it? -These questions now.
When the time comes, I will.
-No,.
-Many night is sleep.
-No, I want to answer the question.
Your twenty years hiding, two houses, bijnas, these mystery. You've built a secret. It's not talking to you and I to open jam.
-So what? -Go to the village.
-Really? — — Yes. Tell me your driver in the village.
-Now? Are you crazy? This is not safe to go into the village at night.
-I am not safe to you.
-ERI ... ... ...-do not pronounce my name. I go by.
. I'm in the stones. What is it? I dismantled? Do drug business come? ERI is not safe with me? ERI really gone? Something in my head. Do I? I'm lost in the unfathomable. Can't reach the ground under his feet. I'm drained. Nobody can make me. What will? Who will? But my mayawati Did not understand me and ERI. Haven't had to explain. When your near and dear ones feel weak, didn't realise how himself,
It was twenty years ago once and I like the second time. Feeling very tired. Bed Chair Elijah in. Two eyes in the stream of water. In the eyes of the mother's face becoming vague runs.
It seems that mom head hand bulache. Ah, peace. Close my eyes. I've gone ghumer. It is found in the middle of sleep, I am walking on the grass in bare feet and IRRI. ERI suddenly began running behind butterfly. I'm also behind her. Butterfly on flowers. Ghasfuler.
ERI has his hand, when the Butterfly in her hand. I can see it sitting on the grass. ERI butterfly to touch. I thought, wait hours Ray ... You and how far? Do not pass to hear Ray ... Heart breaking tune? ... Got to sleep. My eyes look at the clock to be awestruck. 10 bad?! My Office! No fresh in Office chutlam.
. GM went with an envelope there. Envelope is switched on, the same thing I see?! Bangladesh's remittance earned the best company of the year in his purusker me from the Government of Bangladesh. I don't want to believe that. Amid all our troubles today. All my dreams come true.
Managed come touch the dream. Today I am full. All of a sudden feel of Eri. Today I wanted to him. But he did not go. Did not allowing me??. Girls, why go? So stupid why? Yes, it will. I tell you everything. I have to say. I am not a businessman, I am not drug smugglers. I was good. To tell these stories, I have my big story.
In the twenty years behind the story. Purusker the day, get the best when she attended Edward remittance. ERI, you know why me? I need you today. Why you left me such ERI? Do you not know? How I was zero. He was afraid of losing you, I'm writing to you all for holding. I am not afraid of death.
Even today. But the fear of losing you, I would constantly. Extreme fear. How strongly I had around cool touch. I want to remove the fear of sarato. But look, you're right is lost. Fear is conquered, Farabi lost. This is the first time I went I lost. You know, how much is zero, I. However, by going to complete me!. Each slot in the ribs of the chest. Heart and in circulation. What's your pain fully.
. Today I am standing engineering unistitute. Today I will be recognized as the best country earned remittance. I will be honoured by the purusker. But there is no watching me. My mind is restless, ERI. Driver sent to ERI. ERI will do? Or is he not coming? No, he will come. The story of my life to hear. What was the secret now. Gives lectures in Trade Minister. I talk him around reverting.
It is not in the brain.
. My call. Something to say to me. I'm slow on foot heading towards the stage. One foot forward, look back again. Even if we see of Eri. But ERI is not seen. I went on the stage. Everyone is looking at me. Maybe my success stories. Today, I'd say. All to say, no words. I started.
. Assalamu be. I Al-Farabi. Al-Farabi is the founder and Director of the Bangladesh group limited. I have this big, it is not so easy to get award. I was following the middle class family, born anjparate. When I was five years old, my parents died in accident road. I don't know what my sins. The creator why he gave me a punishment etobor. I have parents without big alone. My uncle came forward. Put to me. He and low abundance. His two sons was a girl. Of the world. By dubella couldn't find food. Big trouble. I'm in school. As well as goat charatam. Could the class. When I go to my uncle's three classes, a small boy steals a hundred money from pockets of Uncle. But that money to uncle. But blame pressure upon me. My aunt, I was smitten by the day. Before that day was so smitten by marten, body and blood from a few places left. Then my cousin both me out of the House. I am weak, fever. That night, a lot of rain. All night in the rain vislem. In the morning the streets of any big. Got on a truck. Then sleep. After the break, I sleep on the street and many people watching me. I'm scared I cry. The truck is ready to kill me helper thief. Watching the people around. When the status of a gentleman, totally from where came forward. He took me to the doctor.
. Then his home. He gave me treatment. His name was shibli Chowdhury. She had a son. I like big children. I'm her dad. School, College, master's in physics from Dhaka University campus or across. Then we take care of bijnas. Meanwhile, in a letter with my own uncle. My uncle knows, I'm a rixachalak. Here till 8th class. She told me to go home. With marriage. I have a daughter. The girl is black, sikshita, mayawati. I did marry black mayawati. It was organized in the premises of many small. My father-in-law Jobe kerani. I regret about it. Because, Ms. mayawati. Black mayawati forever mine.
When mayawati came to my home and I took, he shocked. Many questions to me. This House, cars? How to set up? What I do? In the end, he gave me drugs and smuggling as the traders. I didn't say anything to him. I was waiting for today. But he did not wait. He's gone. I have a car for him. But he hasn't. I don't know, he will come? I wanted to tell him, the story of my life. My twenty years of hiding. My story behind getting this remittance award. But he did not hear them. I would've lost my black mayawati. I've lost.
. This I will not be stopped. All of the stage and the audience looking at me audience. I'm looking toward the door of the banquet if ERI. But ERI don't. Duck. Eyes filled with water. I delete the eyes with tissue. At that time, heard it just said, "Farabi" I looked shocked. Hey, it is in front of the ERI. My black mayawati. I looked at him, but laugh at him. Mayawati. I came to the stage. ERI's hand tight. ERI on stage. ARI duckray duckray. I hanschi, although the eyes water. Bijnas esocietianer President and banijyantri my hand out awards. I gave with ERI. ERI jumped in my chest. I got power to ERI. Everybody clap. I closed my eyes. Sail number in front of the eyes, sitting on the grass in bare feet ERI. In front of him on the day of the butterfly. Butterfly is suddenly on the hands of Eri. ERI like children to duck.
But alas, my dear ... How beautiful is not like my mayawati. My black mayawati's hansir I love my perpetually broken above the dam. I just looked up and looked. And walked slowly towards him. With the mouth to the ears just said, wonderful ... ... ... . . image* item

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62