Love story

in #story6 years ago

Sonali Apu

imageSource

I was admitted to Government Titumir College. Must remain in Dhaka Looking for home for 10 days. No proprietor needs to lease an unhitched male's property. One day, I saw a light on the nearby power post. A Hindu understudy flat mate is required. Contact 01911 .... I went home to know the address by call. Hello. I am Ashish Kumar Debnath. It was affirmed. Room lease is one thousand 500 I concurred. One day I returned home. Over a fourth of seven days killed the turtle. I am hesitant to realize that I am a Muslim.

Nope, don't keep running along these lines. You need to blend with everybody. Offer ​​anyone. How about we play with somebody Babu. How about we proceed with some minor issues. Despite the fact that not so much good. Straightforward and fools aren't right or everybody acknowledges. So straightforward and doltish. In two months I got blended with everybody. Close relative, PC, Grandma blended with everybody. The most blended with the brilliant creation The enormous little girl of the proprietor of the house. Ace's pass, taught ladies' brilliant seat He can move well. I artist Keeping Apu upbeat in the story, singing, visit. We do whatever our requests are as hard as would be prudent. So please demonstrate to me a move. I have trusted in myself. Therefore, take me with you wherever in Beauty Parlor, Park, KFC, shopping center. Monitor every one of my request. Never leave fun sustenance with windows. At the point when the power goes out at night or night, go to the roof and sing two tunes. Apu was amazed to hear the melody. I am astonished to hear something that amazed me. A half year passed. Meanwhile, everybody realizes that Junior is superior to Apu, Bokosoka is the straightforwardness that I am enamored with Kangal. Yet, as of late the discussion has changed, and what won't be more than once shows. Right off the bat I am Muslim, furthermore I junior. Thus, I was frightened and I was modest. One morning, Gauri Shankar Kaka (the proprietor of the house) and left the house. Apu over and over calls. Try not to get the receipt. Be that as it may, I can not overlook myself. Regularly my chest is crying. I recall the adoration, love and love recollections. Compelled to kill SIMATA. In any case, how to overlook the brilliant apple?

"Proposition by Fucha"

Messen's flinch wince sound rest broke Ishan Nine associations nodded off without the association. Seeing the telephone close by, "Arnab St. Sticker" sent 53 sticks. Sending more There is no halting. Irina head warmed up the telephone call The telephone has gotten a call.

Arnab: Sleep breaks right now? Rest like passing on?

####Ijana: Awaz! It's me to state of mind terrible! Also, you see the

state of mind?

Sum: There is no cash in the telephone. Along these lines, I'm botching up on Facebook to enable you to recuperate. I know you're snoozing each day as you rest. Hello

Ishanah: I have not seen some other sort of difficulty like you. Try not to rest a little unobtrusively?

Arnoob: There isn't much talk. Early varsity incomes. Engraving talks. Saying this, Arnab cut the telephone. As the Varsity saw Arnab, Ezana stated,

Izna: What's the issue? What is your Imperton? Power.

Arnoob: Where? What? Shouldn't something be said about

Izana: What do you mean? You said it!

Arnav: Oh! Indeed I recollect What bar today

Ishan: It's your Imperton? I'm going to UFO.

Arnab: Stand up. Let me know folks.

Ijana: Ball rush.

Nourishment: Eat Fuchsa Eating Failure. Eat to eat? If it's not too much trouble

Izna: Oh! Release him Walking on a walk,

Arnab: You look extremely pleasant today.

Izna: What? You say that? Continuously say, similar to wilderness.

Arnab: The wilderness and here and there excellent.

Ezana: quiets down! Dairy animals Talk to your Imprint.

Arnab: tell tomorrow?

Izana: I'm going home. Have work.

Arnaob: What's the work? Will you see or you?

Ijana: Hmm. I neglected to let you know! You're correct. Hold it. You will see today. Perhaps a course of action should be possible today!

Arnab: What do you mean ?? Try not to document.

Ijana: Really. Tell your Impertant the ball. I won't get the college from tomorrow. Talking however it won't be called yours.

Arnab: What are you discussing? I won't state that.

Ijana: Ball. I'm not going But rather you won't meet once more.

Arnab: Yes, that is the significance of "I Love You".

Ijana: ass! It was so long to state this? We should get the word out of your mouth today.

Arnab: What else to state? Today is your commitment!

Isana: Hey I'm sad. He pulled his hair and stated,

Arnab: Fazil is one! On the off chance that I had a tad of heart assault.

Ezana: hush goat! I'm your better half starting now and into the foreseeable future. Try not to touch my hair

Arnab: From now on I will pivot my hair, yet regardless you can not get my sweetheart. Cherish You To Ball

Ezana: Promote delightfully previously. Arnab fell on his knees in the ground and said with a hairy hand,

Arnab: I Love You Jungle

Ezana, with the assistance of Arnab, took a furka and stated,

Ishanah: Love You to Cat Chana

Arnav: Wow! Cows jackass goat felines nothing! Huh ...
I'm cheerful I am

Ishita resembles this today in red Benarasi sarees. This is the first run through Sabbir sees him without a scarf. Till the shoulder, long strait smooth hair, he experiences issues moving his eyes.

"This is Sabbir!"

Sabybir was stunned to call Ishita a sudden. He lifted his eyes and took a gander at the road side shop and took a gander at him.

  • "What did you see?" The grin on Ishita's neck

Sabbir is somewhat red - "I mean I have not seen before without the scarf, so it appears to be unique ..."

Ishita shook her hair with her hand and stated, "I feel unique. It doesn't resemble"

Sabbir did not state anything. Rickshaw wished to hit the pedal. Sabbi glanced back at her divided shoes three years prior.

Initially meeting with Ishita in Ekushey Book Fair The book of verse was switched by observing the young lady she was seeing. She had companions with a portion of her companions. Character there ... At that point what number of spots have they met over the most recent three years - Ramna's Batman in the main Boishak, the exchange reasonable or the Kalacharal Function of the University - the circumstances seen, is interested by the magnificence of the young lady in the new way, Sabbir She's adored Sharp Personality excessively. Young lady's wise eyes

Today, out of the blue, there is an opportunity to rickshaw sitting close to the young lady.

Once in a while was Sabbir, Ishita all of a sudden stunned to stop the rickshaw.

  • "Sabbir got extremely parched, drink water" Sibbe kept a murmur of enormous stuff close to the foot and stated,

  • "One moment manager."

Sabbir set ten minutes set up of one moment. An expansive bundle with his water bottle. Before addressing Ishita, Sabbir stated,

  • "You need to eat in the prepare"

Even with Ishita, the grin of acclaim rose. Sabbir's eyes evacuated.

Most noteworthy on the railroad station stage. In the middle of, a substantial pack in one hand, and another with a stuff, Sabbir strolls through the baggage, simply behind Ishita. According to Ishtia, despondency, taking a gander at what you are searching for.

"J" came before the compartment and a young fellow, wearing a white shirt, circled and got Ishita's hand. Sabbir's sack was decreased to two and somewhat steamed.

The kid took Ishita and grasped Sabbir,

  • "There are such a large number of Thongku Toure pals, nobody else could do as such with the exception of you ..."

Sabbir stated,

  • "Hello disengage beta, so gossy gessie"

Grin on the kid's face, water in the eye He exited Sabbir and left for Ishita to take him on the prepare with baggage.

Sabbi purchased a couple of containers of water from the stage. Sooner or later, the kid tumbled down from the prepare ... Sabbi felt free to wounded him and stated,

  • "Foot sole area, the sort of adoration that is settling on such a major choice, it can not be more slender. I can go for broke for both of you, yet in the event that you hear that there is an issue in you, I swear I come to you and beat both of you Make the tissue disintegrate "

Foot sole area giggles noisily Some of the stages take a gander at them.

The prepare left the shriek. Foot sole area and Ishita frantically shaking hands like a window. Sabbirao grinned and started to think,

  • "Farewell Ishita." I would never say that I had a decent face, more than that, give me this companion. "

Sabbir, while in transit to return, numerous work left. A few people like Sabbir adore it without reason, without any desire for getting it, possibly our wrongdoing destructed world is as yet alive.

Sort:  

khub sundor love story pore onek valo laglo r jei pic ta diyeso ata amar khub posondo hoyese...

Thank you asaad very much for your valuable comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95