Sort:  

We are not sure, yet. We are comfortable, which is a problem in itself when considering change.

Ahhhh, then why is change necessary?

I foresee trouble in the US with her current economic and political model, which was sold all over the world. I think the economy shift outlined in "Sacred Economics" may occur as an inevitable consequence of the failing economic model, without conscious policy, which would be uncomfortable in a place that seems headed for politically instability.

I came to the same conclusions brother. I figured 1st world countries (especially the states) would be hardest hit with economic disruption. America's economy is quite fragile. So, like any good patriot, I got out of dodge :)

I welcome you in SE asia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73