You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Canada, Oh Summer

in #story6 years ago (edited)

This is GORGEOUS! I must admit, this year and body style has always been one of my favorite. I've lusted over quite a few and I've always secretly wanted a '67 SS with the 396 in it.

Sort:  

Hi @rigaronib,
This car has the 396 emblems on her, but the motor is a 454...kind of drives the owner crazy and we shall see what he decides to do about it. He is seriously talking about selling this year and he told me that he'd be happy to get 40 k (CAD) for it.
She's an "eye catcher" for sure with a throaty pur...sounds just like she should. LOL!

Niiiice. haha
The fact that she sounds just right is the cherry on top! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94