The story of monkeys and crocodiles

in #story6 years ago

The story of monkeys and crocodiles

The Kobadak river was a fruit garden, from where it took a turn from the market of Sarulia. And on the bank of the garden there was a black tree on the bank of the river. One of the monkeys lived in the zombie tree. He used to enjoy the fruits of that garden and lived happily on the mind. Suddenly a crocodile appeared on the banks of the river near the river. Monkey jam dropped some jams in the jam river for the crocodile with pruning branches. The crocodile is eating a lot of sweet fruit, seeing that the jam. Such a beautiful and sweet fruit never lived in the Sundarbans. He requested the monkey to give some more fruit. The monkey tree bark gives some more fruits. Crocodile came up with some fruit and went on to feed his wife. After that sweet crocodile came to the Jamtala near the grave and called the monkey to take the house and take it home for the fields and the house itself. Thus, friendship between the crocodile and the monkeys gradually developed. One day the crocodile came to call the monkey and said, 'My friend invited you when you can go to our house. On that day my wife will feed you with good bad cooking. I asked you to invite you every day and I go to eat you every day. The monkey said with joy, okay, I'm going to your house next Wednesday. I have been in a place for a long time. Do not go anywhere. Besides, I would like to see the Sundarbans and the sea. I heard that the Sundarbans or the big and the thick forest covered Dhaka. There are different types of fruits available here. The fruit of this garden is eaten by the taste of aruchi. I'll go with you on Wednesday.

The joy of the monkey began to count the days of the monkey. When will it be Wednesday? She thinks in the mind. Finally, on Wednesday morning, the crocodile arrived at the river by morning. Calling the monkey, he said, how am I going? Crocodile thinks a lot of thought. Let's do one thing. You sit on my back, I'll take you straight to the river with my house. From the monkey gardens to pick some fruit flowers and muffins, sit on the back of the crocodile. Crocodiles floated faster on the water. Coming out of Pukilghata, Kumari called on the monkey, and said, 'My friend, why did you invite me?' Monkey did not say, how do I know? The crocodile said, my wife said, who does not eat such a beautiful sweet fruit, know how sweet her liver is. I have eggs in my stomach, so you have the temptation to eat liver. That's why he's been invited. A monkey crocodile was shocked to hear about it. I wonder if I did not know and I fell in love with the crocodile. How can I get rid of it now? Monkeys have an idea in mind. He laughs to the crocodile, you have not seen a mad like you. My wife's wife wants to eat my liver. She is very happy. I do not have any objection. But why did not you say before? I have kept my lazy lag hanging on the mug tree. If I do not take lizards now, then my friend's wife may be sorry. Do one thing more than that, take me back to the jam plant. I used to take the lizard from the mug pulse.

Dumb crocodile did not understand the cleverness of the monkeys. He brought the monkey back on the back and came back to the zam tree. What is the monkey late? He jumped in a jump and said that crocodile is not greedy and fool like you. After friendship with me, I want to eat at the end. If someone fools, can someone keep them out of his corpse and keep them on the tree? My liver is inside my body. What you leave From today to my friendship with you My friendship could have gone away if I did not know it because of my friendship with strangers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66