Train Without Baby

in #story6 years ago

image

My name is Dinda I'm 13 years old, I have a friend whose name is Dessy is also 13 years old. At that time I was staying at his home Dessy we are again a story about ghosts, Dessy nyeritain to me about RAILWAYS WITHOUT BABIES.

"One day there was a husband and wife, the wife was pregnant and the husband again work. The wife again pregnant 8 months which the wife was willing to give birth, then the wife called her husband who said, "hello mas, mas can not go home today because I think I want to give birth" said his wife, then the husband replied "yes yes I'll be home soon ", then the wife replied" yes already urgently yes mas I'm not holding it anymore ".

1 month later, a couple is very happy because they have 2 twins, they are very happy, a week later the husband took his wife picnic, they will picnic to malang, which in malang there is a villa, the villa has the family husband. 3 hours later they arrived at the villa. It was already 21:30 sure all was sleepy.

At midnight at 4:00 pm there was a sound of the baby and the wife woke up and immediately took the twins to the stroller, and took the baby out of the villa, then suddenly there was a car behind them and immediately hit them "aaaaa ... !!! "cried his wife. But the husband did not sound, the husband who was sound asleep did not realize that his wife and two children were hit and killed.

Then the next day in front of the villa there is a crowd, then the husband asked the people, "what is this excuse ya ...?" Then the man replied "oh this is an accident, mother and two children". Then the husband approached the victim was right it was his wife and two children. His wife and two children were dead, but strangely the baby stroller was not there. Then there are people who shout "aaaa ... !!!, please !!! there is a baby stroller its own way but its no baby ". Then the husband approached the stroller, it turned out to be the stroller of the child.

"Since that day people have come to the villa of the husband to bring a flower to honor the body of his wife and two children, and since that day the villa was closed".

"Oooh so the story is scary too yes". I said, "yes let's go to bed," Dessy said. Then Dessy and I fell asleep.

The next day I went home but in the middle of the journey I heard a baby stroller behind me but I ignored it, then the voice was clearer I was very afraid my hairs all stood up, then I ran and arrived in front of my house complex there was very quiet I crossed and suddenly "duarrr ... !!!" I was hit by a car and I died.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Riskimauliza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86