You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Ru on Adventures and Life Lessons

in #story5 years ago

I really enjoyed your post @insight-out. Great "life lessons" woven into a wonderful story about a day by the sea with family and friends. Well done! 😊

I see @ocd / @ocdb agree, resulting in you being on their whitelist soon. Good for you! I nominated you for exactly that weeks ago, but they never replied ... 🤔

So ... You've managed to get there and that is all that matters. Keep up the wonderful work! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh, thank you @roleerob! I am glad that you enjoyed reading this little story :) This is my attempt to write about other stuff beyond science articles :)

I had no idea that you nominated me before for @ocd! To be honest, I didn't know what and who @ocd were but now I am following and upvoting them to support their efforts :)

Hope you and your family are well!

Good morning 🌄 (here) @insight-out. After finishing my latest “precision” post, I am finally getting back to this.

”I had no idea that you nominated me before for @ocd!”

Here you will find I have supported (100%) your nomination by the “right guy,” in which I have referenced my nomination (wrong guy … 😉), if you wanted to read / find it.

I hope you and your family are enjoying a nice weekend “over there!” 👍

Thank you very much, @roleerob! I don't know what to say about your continuous support. It's about time I find out how all these curation lists and contests work so that I can nominate others :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81