Sort:  

When I saw the photo, I just scrolled down, looks scary lol

A line of excuse for not actually reading the content.

But I also saw the tag fiction. I guess not quite horror maybe.

Again, no respect for the author given here.

Anyways, I guess you made a good story.

That's quite complement you got there. Can you be anymore rude?

I agree @adamada. You should read what he wrote for mine: https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@marblely/needleworkmonday-upcycling-an-old-t-shirt-to-an-envelope-pillowcase

I was very close to flagging him. Maybe I should.

Flag him when he does it again. His trash comments ruin other people's posts. I'm seeing it and I'm already motivated to flag when I see him do it again.

Hi Marblely,
You can flag my comments if you don't like them. I respect your opinion or decision.
I try my best to comment on posts very nicely, and very good. I'm not really very good in English or on vocabularies or in creating statements and my grammar is worst.
Sometimes there are words on posts that I can't understand and sometimes I get tired and just scroll watching photos without reading the content sometimes and I honestly say that on my comments.

Hello @ronel, I appreciate your reply.
In all honesty, I think your English is very good. If it is true that you are tired, or do not understand the post, then you should not be commenting at all because babbling away something that is not related to or something that does not make sense or something that clearly shows you did not read the post at all is disrespectful to the author who has spent time and effort in a post.
When I saw your comment on my post:

Oh, so you're living on this earth as what you put in your profile @marblely?
Me, I'm living on this unknown that I can't fully understand lol
Anyways, your post is, fantastic, awesome, entertaining, exciting, beautiful, worth watching & reading, fantastic, what else?
My mind is limited to think so, I stop there.
My mouth is starting to blah blah blah now. I guess I'll kinda moderate it a little bit lol
What else would I say?

Frankly, I was speechless and quite offended when I read your comment, unsure what to respond until now.

If you truly and honestly want to comment about a post, then you should take the time and effort to read them (or even read twice or thrice if you do not understand the first time) before you comment, else do not comment at all. Yes, your comments are long but a comment should be meaningful and constructive. What you have commented showed that you are just commenting for the sake of commenting (as what @adamada has pointed out), showing no appreciation of the post and hoping that the author would reply you and "engage" with you so that you will win something for a comment contest.

I thank you for that and adamada as well.
Yeah, the two of you are right, I sometimes I feel like commenting for the sake of engagement. My apologies and to all that I commented in the past. But those comments are not really that much, I'm just kinda like talking to people I guess too much and want some connection. I guess my approach is wrong.
Its not really mainly the comment contest for money which is the reason.
I could also see that there are those that replies to my comments and I as well replied to them. And sometimes because too many replies, I just replied sometimes anything that comes to my mind.

I'm just human being that makes mistakes.
I guess I have to moderate things out.

I love you guys for reprimanding me.
It means a lot to me. I appreciate what you have done to me that made me aware of things that's important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63