Hmmm, he asked me to come over to his place!

in #story6 years ago

Hey guys,
Remember i told you guys on my last post about how i bumped into a guy at a restaurant, well he called me the other day and the first thing he could tell me was to pay him a visit. Hmmmm.
Isn't it weird?
You meet a girl and you ask her to come to your place?
Okay, i don't want to be judgmental here but I will tell you what I think and feel.
Firstly, he is supposed to try to even get to know me, isn't it?
Then maybe ask for another date and then try to know me even better,
And then another date,
The next time out could be a hangout, and more of such activities just to get the two parties bonded.
I don't think it's right to ask a girl you just met to come over to your place the next day.
Well thats just my opinion,

What do you think?

Please do tell me what your own opinion is!
Anyways, today I met an old friend of mine we had so much fun talking about our lives and we decided to take selfies, here's one of it.

IMG_20180612_220334_179.JPG
I also told her about steemit!

Sort:  

Definitely not the way to go if you are really interested in someone and want to build a long term relationship!

Keep on blowing dudes off that act like that!

@sacryptocollect

Thanks dear, I thought I was wrong!

Congratulations @rosemaree: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosemaree from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @rosemaree! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66