You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 20 - Shame II

in #story6 years ago (edited)

lol. I still clearly remember this girl I had crash on. She worked at this shop selling ice cream. Her eyes were soo making me crazy about her, when I was there ordering my ice cream, I could feel my legs shaking. The third time, if I remember well, I went there to order my vanilla ice cream and I decided to do something, to say something finaly. When it came to it my legs started shaking angain. All I was able to say when she handed me my ice cream was “that’s for you” the ice cream and I left. I was soo disappointed in me.

Sort:  

Oh mate, what can you do, right? You never know what the right thing to do is. And when you take the bull by the horns, the pressure is too much, lol. Such is life, my friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46