Arrogance Is A Great Destroyer Says Grandpa. [Episode 17]

in #story6 years ago

Why then do you need to give it some thoughts? Just say yes to thisbrare opportunity and I will come and see yoirbfatherband make your family proud that you are getting married to a city man, he said.


Link

Ada looked at him for a long moment. Her apparent stupefaction was obvious. Well, no matter what you say here, I will still need some time to give it some thoughts, she insisted.

I could change my mind and go after the city girls who suit me better, he threatened.
She sniggered and slapped her hands together. This is interesting. Many boys are on my case since yesterday and even my father is already irritated by the number of boys that come here, she said.
Those local primitive and dirty village boys? He asked with a face twisted in disgust.

Sort:  

A pefect post my friend @rotimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81