I Received a Weird Message - Check it Out!

in #story6 years ago

weird message.jpg

Hi Steemit Friends!

Last night, as I was checking on my inbox. I got this weird message. So, this person wants me to adopt her daughter and she will let her fly to the country wherever I am. She even mentioned a huge amount of money. Well, for sure, this person will ask my whereabouts. This involves money so there is a chance that she will ask about my bank account, personal information and so on.

Friends warn me about it because there is a chance that this is just phishing or scam. So what do you think?

Sort:  

Or they are just trying to get your bank routing number to wipe all your funds

I have had young friends partying late night at some clubs then end up roofied and stuck somewhere and thankfully made it safe out of where ever they were and showed up on my back porch days later dazed and confused, sharing saddening stories. I know there is a large nasty worldwide underground sex trafficing ring that does exist. I wouldn't bother following through with this message. Perhaps seeing if anyone else online had gotten this message?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56