Swagger 2

in #story6 years ago

Nagdev Pooja "I am your enemy. I eat you and you are crying to me before coming to my bill.

Gangster Troya "O Naga, sometimes your enemies start to give more suffering to them. My own caste and all have done so much insult that to teach them a lesson I had to come to the enemy like you to ask for help. You accept my friendship and have fun. "

Snake pulled his head out of the bill and said "Have fun, how fun?"

Gangadatta said, "I will feed you so many frogs that you will become a twisting dragon."

Snake expressed doubt that "I can not go to water. How can I catch Mardak? "

Gangadatta said, "Nag brother, here it is my friendship that will work for you. I have kept secret tunnels from my detective medes to monitor the wells of neighboring kings. Every well goes their way. Where do the tunnels get There is a room You should stay there and eat the food that I tell you to eat. "

Nag got ready for friendship with Gangdutt. Because there was profit in it only. If an idiot is blinded in a spirit of revenge and willing to hand over the stomach to the enemy, why should the enemy take advantage of it?

Nag went to the tunnel with Gaangdutt and sat down. Gangadatta first asked all the neighboring frog kings and their people to eat. Snake in a few weeks went all the way through all the other wells through the corners of the well. When all was finished, Nag said to Gangdutt: "Who will eat now? Tell quick. The habit of keeping the flower full of twenty-four hours has fallen. "

Gangadatta said, "Now eat all the wise and wise men of my well."

When he was eaten, the turn of the people came. Gangadatta thought, "Such tasya of the people. Every time some people complain about something. After eating them, Nag asked for food then Gangadatt said, "Nagmamrat, now only my kinba and my friends are left. Finish the game and digest the tadpole. "

Snake spread out and started flinging "Frogs, I do not go anywhere now. You are now eating Varna. "

Gangadatta's speech stopped. He fed nag to his friend and then went to the stomach of his son Nag. Gangadatta thought that if the other grandson was alive then the son would be born. After eating the son Nag phupkaara "and where is the food? Gangadatta pointed towards the dreaded feather. Gangadutt explained to his mind "Let's get rid of the old man. Marriage with new young girl will replace a new world. "

Snake after eating the frog "mouth."

Gangadatta joded the hand "now I'm only left. Your friend is gangster Now go back. "

Nag said, "Who are you my mother and you have lost her?"

Learning: The enemy who takes the enemy to take revenge from you, its end is certain.
signature.png

Sort:  

You got a 3.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ruchit786!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01