You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazon Merch Upped My Daily Uploads Q4 2017 | Use All Your Daily Uploads Get Increased

in #story7 years ago

Hey @spacehead that's awesome man. How long have you been on Merch? Any tips or strategies to share? What are you using to design your shirts?

I'm not really very talented with design so most of my stuff is simple text based shirts but sales are picking up, a few months ago I sold 1 shirt and made $1.96, last month I sold something like 110 shirts and made $380 so things are definitely ramping up for me but still have a ways to go

Sort:  

actually I had an account of my own on merch about a year ago that was doing really good, more into that on my personal feed. But I lost it. I'm partnered with my brother, we've had the account for about 9 months now. I just focus on broad niches and try to upload as much as I can. I do create the designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65