❤️I convey my heart ~

in #story6 years ago

I raise children in a long time.
I want to make a necklace and give it to someone
I talked to you.DQmPbZLNrR2TCon5RXP6ReLSzcV1La4ZrusgAs3GmjKkXHP.jpeg
Scissors and decorate with colored pencils
DQmSER8EVnNVKYyscPz9BmAuKruS1YpheajEiErJbmUZxwo_1680x8400.jpeg
I would like to see Kang Jun who married last summer with this work. I would like to give you a necklace.
Zuni's going to his grandmother's house these days
I wondered when I wanted to come.
I hope that my heart will be transmitted.
DQmZvr5bJKnBG7BwmbmdwB5Np3UxPTmVdfoVQFmAuZyLaaf.jpeg
A good follower of your sister gives you your sister.
Dad necklaces were decorated in blue.
Even if I explain that there is no Namja woman in color, I use many colors.
DQmdK6Nw8dmb276YiYuw7C2nxW7e9xR2Zsg4TghhxxRhSxg_1680x8400.jpeg
Linyi is the sixth of seven siblings, two older sisters, two older siblings, one sister and one younger brother.
My family members are all 11, my father, mother, grandmother,
If you look at each other's brothers and sisters as you take care of each other, you will feel how you have raised many children in the past.
Many of my classmates are envious.DQmahHJRAE4W3BNFfDxuP8D4ZokrEhhUZUo366A8ad1iPfv.jpegThere are many differences between my older sister and my older sister.
Asol, who lives away from his father, regularly meets my dad and gives me an event. Asol says he wants to give a necklace for his dad to give him a gift and give it to him.
Everyone was happy while decorating the necklace ~~
It is a great pleasure to present it to someone.
I would like to have a small but helpful help when I try to steam on it.
That is my pleasure ~~ ^^

Sort:  

You fuckin copycat. I HAVE WARNED YOU. YOU DESERVE IT.

Sorry sir pleasw forgive me please sir.. Next time i can't copy past.. Last chance sir please

You shall not gain a penny of sbd. You. Have. My. Word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48