beautiful day

in #story6 years ago

image
You're like air
I breathe every time
You are gone for a moment
I breathed my breath

You're like a raindrop
That drench the arid earth
Though your cold gets to the black bone
Keep your thuds that cool my anger

Be my sun
Have your light
Kan can warm up
It's a beautifuYou're like air

I breathe every time

You are gone for a moment

I breathed my breath

You're like a raindrop

That drench the arid earth

Though your cold gets to the black bone

Keep your thuds that cool my anger

Be my sun

Have your light

Kan can warm up

It's a beautiful day

At nightfall

Be a bright moon

Suluh is my nightmare

Let it be as beautiful as the flickering spark

But love

Please do not change your appearance

Become a hurricane that brings disaster

Until all love and faithful

Smashed like a thunderstorm

Gods whisper Asmara ... you are all the flavors that anchored in the pier my heart

Love you my love ... full of my bodyl day

At nightfall
Be a bright moon
Suluh is my nightmare
Let it be as beautiful as the flickering spark

But love

Please do not change your appearance

Become a hurricane that brings disaster

Until all love and faithful

Smashed like a thunderstorm
Gods whisper Asmara ... you are all the flavors that anchored in the pier my heart

Love you my love ... full of my body
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @ryanmarsury! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ryanmarsury! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55