You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Five

in #story6 years ago

We're still stuck to the story. The truth is that what you do is extraordinary work helping. I do not know if I laugh when you say you are careful when taking money out in front of others on the street. Here in Venezuela you take the cell phone inside your car, and this is not life, before it was not like that. Well, we will remain vigilant not to miss any episode of Little John.

a hug

Sort:  

I also said that I do not like to take my phone out at that park. I tend to carry a lot of cash but not in my back pocket. Banking cards and license stay in the front pocket and only when I need to use them.

There is a certain freedom that goes along with not carrying anything but a bit of cash and a comb.

I'm so used to carrying the phone on it that I would feel strange without it. My children scold me because I go for a walk and I take it, I like to take pictures of what I see on the street, but here in Venezuela it has become extremely dangerous. take care

thank you for rewarding so many, although do not believe it helps many also with that, we are your Little John. Venezuelans.

Thank you @done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91