Life.

in #story6 years ago

I was born into a family of six. Am the 3rd born of my parent and fortunatly for me i came to this world with someone which happens to be my twin brother.Kakra 20170420_095803.jpgmy paernt are still alive by God's grace. Thier main occupation is farming. It is through this little thing their hands finds to do is what has brought me this far. I ate from the same bow with them since i was born.IMG-20171217-WA0011.jpgLife really started when i was in J.s.s 3. I remember when i used to take first position in class from the last or bottom throughout class 1 to j.s.s 2. When i got to j s.s 3 i encouraged myself and said to my self I CAN MAKE IT. In j.s.s 3 first term i took the third position in my class. I was shock to see that. That was then i realise the good things me. I thought i was timid and dull. I thought i can't beat anybody in my class but since that day my attitude changed and i even excell in my BECE 2008 Exams. When our result was out they posted me to a village shs school
(ASEC). They told me am going to read pure science. I said to myself why me. Because all my colleages who were brilliant in my class was offering Genearal Arts and the rest but only me the gave pure science by then i wasn't good in science and mathematics but i still said to myself i can do it since am not the first person to do pure since and fail. I really learned hard to achieved my aim of becoming a medical doctor. During this time my friends who completed jss with me discouraged me and even told me i can't make it in such school. But one thing that encourage was that "WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE" That time,i knew that if any body havent passed wassec and excell in the science department i will be the first to excell. For that reason prayers and Books were the only things i know and consider. could you imagine that with such boldness i took,in the year 2012 waec exams. our year group excell greatly which have never happend in the school before. When my result came i passed with distinction and now am a proud graduate of university for developement. Hope to inspired someone who read this peace .IMG_20171118_135756.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely food...its so good in the afternoon

Haha yes boss

You got it right " with God all things are possible"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63