Failed love story | Part-2

in #story6 years ago

islamkiara-20180502-0007.jpg

Then he called me and said that we should be a good friend, I agreed because I was able to talk to him was a matter of great pleasure for me. The day began to happen, I could not think of as a friend. I was very naughty, I used to laugh all day and laugh all day. I used to like ice cream and chocolate, you would say we would see you give me many ice cream and chocolate, so keep going for our day. I was admitted to BBA and final examination in MMMC was a bad subject, I shared her tactics, I love her crazy, I love her just like crazy, I do not know whether she would believe her birth, or I was the first to suffer. I could understand how, as soon as I understand that there is a similarity to the mind, once and after break from the leg, I felt restless and said that I broke the legs In the Another time, I went to the stage to sing a song at Pahela Baishakh, but why did she suddenly feel so restless that I called her friend, her friend said, she cried a lot, she stopped crying, and stopped me, that day I was very feverous, she heard from her friend I did not report it, it was very angry, I did not call the phone.

            ᝨℍᗅℕKՏ ℱᝪℛ ℛℰᗅⅅ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87