For lover lovers | END

in #story6 years ago

bd_insta_photos-20180502-0002.jpg

The girl said, 'Make me a princess with gold ornaments.'

Sorcerer: I can not live because my magic was limited. After every 5 years, I can not fulfill my wishes for three people.

The girl got angry and pulled a witch's beard, which caused a wizard to lose her magic forever and die on her way to death.

The girl said this before the marriage of Harmazada, why? Now you die, I will be happy to marry a princess like me.

So the magician died. As soon as the wizard died, the girl again became a previous state.

Now the girl said to her crying, 'Oh, that was so good, it was better to eat more, and it is not uncommon.

Telling the brothers who love them, the brother will not go out to spend a lot of money with his girlfriend. Can not understand the reason. The wizard's beard is gone, your paint can go and can not be said, because women do not have faith.

But everyone is not the same, but it should be remembered.

And do not go to eat more of the sacrifices, then you will lose the sack when you bring the mango.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77