For lover lovers | part-1

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1526479247759.jpg

A magician walking along the way. Suddenly a young girl crying on her shoulders crying. So the wizard said,

Wizard: Can you help me in any way?

Girl can help me, only a miracle!

Wizard: Miracle! This is my cover. I'm the magician, I can fulfill your three wishes. Say one by one.

Girl: I'm not fashionable. But know so much that men are crazy seeing me!

The wizard began to wear his mantra with a strong slit. The girl's desire was fulfilled immediately. He was asked to say his next wish. The girl said,

Girl: Just what beauty! I have no money, no house in my house. Who would love me?

The magician has a royal palace in the middle of the city for him
Made it This is the turn of the last will. The girl is told to talk about her last wish.

Now the girl started thinking that if I marry this magician, then I can take 3 things to live as much as possible. The girl said,

Girl: I will marry my last wish. The sorcerer can hear about this in great danger but what will he do?
She got married to fulfill her wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95