Help people.

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1526478833501.jpg

To see a little girl, Masha Allah very cute. Beautiful clothes are lying - sitting next to my father. A biscuit packet in the girl's hand. The girl is sitting beside her bench giving a cat a biscuit and the cat is eating a lot of biscuits. The girl's father saw that and pointed to this beautiful scene by pointing to his wife.

Seeing what I was also having fun.

Then the cat went from there, and I also joined the group with my friends.

After a while, when I saw the eyes again, I felt like water coming in my eyes. A little girl will be 7 to 8 months old, not wearing cloth, lying on the cat's place just below the bench. The girl is throwing a biscuit from the top and the baby below is crawling the wafer with crawling. When this scene was noticed by the rich father, he took the girl in her arms so that she did not waste the cookies like this.

I believe this was a situation like crying out to me.

I got up and bought a packet biscuit. Tucked the biscuit packet and placed it in front of the rich man.

The man was surprised to see it and looked at me.

It is not possible to say what I was enjoying when she was eating a biscay sitting in front of the man.

Human beings do not have human religion to hate people. Please help people. If you can not help in any way do not hate at least. Learn to love ...

Sort:  

You got a 1.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sanjim!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88