The end of sadness in the dream of happiness | END

in #story6 years ago

islamkiara-20180502-0005.jpg

Absolutely perfect, such as Taha Fahad wants Fahad's Gf to be very lucky because Fahad loves him very much. Well, what does Fahad do well? Do not want to see that Fahad is suffering a bit. So he never hurt Fahad. Today, whoever hurts someone who is suffering from Fahad, do not waste it. Today, Fahad has left the scene for many days. Even today, Fahad remembers all the memories of his face. Nor does Fahad have any contact with him. Fahad does not want it. He knows that Fahad will not return. Even now, Fahad still loves Fahad. Because he knows that some people on earth do not love those who do not love. They do not love. Those who know only love. And they have a vision of theirs. These words and Fahad's small things, I was blindfolded by my eyes, tears filled my eyes. The moon at the top of the moon had become more brighter. Looking at the sight of the moon, Fahad said to the moon, 'Who are you to be very good with. I am happy with your happiness, but why do you know that I love you today. I have changed for the sake of all but for the fact that I am there. I love you, I love you very much. I am looking for your way. "His eyesight was a sigh of ignorance, and his eyes were filled with tears of tears, and looked at the moon." I LOVE YOU, I NEED YOU, PLEASE COME BACK IN MY LIFE, I JST LOVE YOU ''

(true story)

          ᝨℍᗅℕK ℽᝪႮ ​ ℱᝪℛ ℛℰᗅⅅ
Sort:  

You got a 1.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sanjim!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97