An Egyptian scholar said

in #story5 years ago

images.jpeg

An Egyptian scholar said that I did not do anything in life except a woman whose hand had a bag that was covered with a cloth. I asked him what was the matter.

  • He said if it had to be told then what was the need to cover *
  • So she embarrassed me *
    It is not a wise idea of ​​one day but wisdom of all life.
  • Do not try to reveal it if anything is hidden. *
    Do not try to find any other face of any person even if you believe it is bad, that's enough that she respected you and presented her face in front of you.
    Each of us is a bad turn, which we also hide from ourselves.
  • Allah should reveal our curse in the world and the Hereafter * Otherwise
    If we get to know each other, we do not bury each other
    The Lord God curse them more than thousands of sins we do
    Try not to talk if any defects are known * If you are ashamed because of you, then on the Day of Judgment tomorrow, Allah will ask that when I put my curse on my slave, why did you curtain What is the fash?

Just be happy and share happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77