Sharing my little secret - "Orbit" bubble gum addiction and collection

in #story7 years ago (edited)

StockSnap_YU8MS2WADM.jpg

Hi there, Steemians!


Today I'm going to share my weird bubble gum addiction and collection. I often stumble upon people posting their collections of energy drinks, bottle caps in-case fallout comes true, postmarks e.t.c. But in my case it is "Orbit" chewing gum collection and I thought I could share it with you Steemians!

Mana-ORBIT-kolekcija-2.jpg

Collection and statistics


This is how I keep them in everyday life, I keep the stacks separated so they would not fall over on every bump the table takes. I have collected over 240 packages now in about 1.5 years, that means I buy a package every 2.3 days.
An average price of one package is around 0.85$, so I've totally spent 204.00$ on only Chewing gum!

Mana-ORBIT-kolekcija-1.jpg

The Reason and conclusion


People always ask me, why am I collecting "Orbit" packages, and why do I even chew that much? I mostly answer that I don't really have a reason for it, but in reality I guess I just like to have fresh breath and healthy teeth. Collecting is not that easy, but I suggest everyone to try and collect anything they desire, I've enjoyed it every time adding a package to collection as well as finishing the package!

Mana-ORBIT-kolekcija-3.jpg

Thanks for reading, feel free to comment whatever is on your mind after this, let's make a conversation! :)
If you have any ideas on what should I collect next, let me know!

Sort:  

Mind blown!

It turns out that sugarless gum is good for your teeth..

Where did you hide this collection?

Amazing collection. Even took the time to colorstack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56