You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few lines on paper many years ago

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Although I'm 24,I haven't yet fallen in 'Love'..The love stories of my friends that I have witnessed were not always smooth..Hurdles are common especially if the society is much conservative. I'm envious of the western countries as of your's..How liberal they are! We here in India don't actually live for ourselves..Many live to satisfy the society and relatives..Its not that they are all timid!

The love story of you and your best half ,as of all other love stories, took me to some other state that I'm currently not in.Wishing you and your family a blissful life!
One word in our language Tamil
" வாழ்க வளமுடன்'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85