Respect seeks more than valuable money

in #story6 years ago

Once a person has decided that he will be highly educated and spread the light of knowledge among all, and will be honest.smart_guy_by_symson-d5ql5qy.png
One day he went to the country to take a 1000 gold coins and leave the country to become higher education.
In the shipDIY-frame-pirate-ship-oceans-sail-ship-skyscapes-sails-cloth-silk-art-wall-poster-and-prints.jpg_640x640.jpg, he came to know one of the persons in the ship, in the words, he told the person about his 1000 gold coins, the person got angry in his mind, thinking how he would take away those gold coins, he got the intellect to think about thinking, and suddenly the next morning It started shouting, 2011_03_21_16_51_53.jpg"Oh, I'm the last" my 1000 gold coins have been stolen.plain_coin_2_2.jpg
At the same time, the first person was left to understand that this plan was designed to handle 1000 gold coins with him.
He then threw his gold coins secretly in the sea.
And then that evil man was shouting. And the evil man said he wants to check everyone to find his money.
He started checking all, and at one time he came to the honest man and found nothing by finding him.
When the ship arrived on the shore, the evil man asked the honest manpop-art-retro-comic-vector-260nw-481705930.jpg, where did you keep 1000 gold coins with you?
The honest man said, I understood your plan, so I secretly put my coins in the sea.
The evil man said, then what is the profit? You could not keep your money, but the honest man said, I did not give up my honor near a small coin, because if you got 1000 gold coins, all thought that I was a thief, it would have caused my honor and I became highly educated when others' knowledge They can not listen to me when they are going to give me, but they will mock me and say that I am a thief, and nobody will listen to me by this.
I think my honor and the person more valuable than this kind of money.36160306_223288931645548_533756665573408768_n.jpg

Sort:  

@savage4, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks I also agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69