You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year Review of the 2016 Toyota Prius 3

in #story5 years ago

Great review, my friend and I remember that your post when you bought your car. You are right, having spent only one and a half Bitcoins, you made this purchase, I really hope we will return to such times! The car itself is stunning and its design causes only admiration, technical data is excellent. But you go further and I wish you to fulfill your plans on acquiring an Tesla 3 even earlier than planned, well done! Thank you Eric

Sort:  

Thank you! I hope we return to those glory days too! I've heard many people say we'll never see ATH's like that again but I think some coins will recover and maybe even reach new highs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87