Dark Stranger

in #story6 years ago

W48lnhUT_400x400.jpg

Carlos Santini arrived home at last, there stood his great uncle fredick, along side there house keeper Maria, forgetting about fredick Maria rushed up to see her young master, " my my master Carlos, how have you grown, as she laughed, it's been a long time, since I saw that handsome face, as Maria gave him a hearty hug., Ohh my goodness your lost weight, no worries soon we've have a feast and celebration of your home coming", Carlos laugh, thank you Maria, is my room ready" "yes young master, Maria replied, Philip suggested "perhaps you would like to rest first Carlos, it has been a long journey home, you must be tired", yes I am rather, Carlos replied, " let me help you to your room, I bring your things up for you Philip replied", thank you my friend", after you have a siester, may I talk to you, we have lots of things to discuss, it's important young Carlos, Philip urged, of course Carlos replied .
Later that night, Philip returned, as he joined Carlos for a brandy, after their evening meal, well Philip Carlos asked, "you said you had important things to discuss with me about my parents death," "yes, I'm afraid it was no accident, I believe your parents were murdered by your great uncle fredick", but why Carlos replied "because of think your father found out that he was stealing from the company, also i believe there were certain documents were taken from your father's safe, concerning your inheritance, "oh I see Carlos answered", "you see young master, your father sighed everything over to you, apon your 21 first birthday, but in a stipulation, is for anything happens to you ,your great uncle fredick would get everything, he be a very rich man, everything what your father built up over the years, it be gone, waisted away, in your great uncle fredick gambling, unfortunately your father got fed up, because he was always bailing him out of trubble, he made many bad investments, Carlos my young friend, your father made me promise, if anything happens to him, I look after your affairs, he was my great friend, and partner, I owe him a great deal.
Read episode 3 coming soon, young Carlos Santini takes on his great uncle fredick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30