Valuable Ones I have

in #story6 years ago

download.jpg

To the pastor of the prominent "Noman Vincent Phil" as a motiveist in rice
A middle - aged man visits and is seeking consultation.

He lacked strength as disappointed, he said.
"Pastor, lifelong effort I understood that the project was momentarily disrespected.
I have lost all of my life and now I have nothing.
How do I and my family live in the future? "

Pastor Noman Vincentphil took out the paper and the fan.
"Have you lost everything, then is there a wife?"
"Yes, there is a beloved wife who always takes care of me."
The pastor wrote "a wonderful wife" on the paper.

The pastor asked by a middle-aged man.
"Do you have children?"
"Yes, there is a gentle and cute child who always makes a big laugh.
Thinking of my family, my heart aches. "
The pastor wrote on the paper "gentle and cute three children."

Then I asked the middle-aged man again.
"Do you have any friends who are important to you?
"Yes, there are good friends like other people envy."
The pastor wrote "good friends" on the paper.

Finally, I asked the middle-aged man.
"How is your health?"
"Health is myself, a very good person.
Pastor, but I have lost everything, not something like this
I would like to consult with the circumstances. "

Then the pastor wrote "Healthy" on the paper
On the top of a small list so far
"I lost everything but the precious things you still have"
I wrote a title.

Suddenly the oldest man in the moment said with big.
"Thank you for the book, I thought I lost everything,
I was still precious.
You will be able to stand up again. "

*Thinking that you are missing what it has?
Does it take the idea of your life failure life?
Do you think that you are a person without motivation?
Such ideas will easily frustrate you.

But let's write one more time to think about more important things.
Surely you still have important ears with your ears
Because it is too much.

It is probably becoming a fever of hope in your life
I will rise again.

Habitualizing hope.
When hope became a habit,
I can have a happy soul forever.

  • Noman Vincent Phil -
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69