Father's Loan never be return...

in #story4 years ago


j9y5gl.jpg
-: Selfie Image Captured By @shoot :-


"Father, you said that the father's debt will never be repaid. You know how much money you have spent on me in twenty-seven years, I will be able to repay that money in the next three years." Dad laughs a bit and say his son "Hear a story?" The boy was a little uneasy but Said in a low voice - "Tell Daddy to listen ...."

When you are four, my monthly income is two thousand rupees. The family did not understand the difficulty of expenses the family in that money. I have always tried my best to make your 'mother' happy. The first time we enrolled you to school, your mother and I on a bus to soak in sweat to buy medicine. But I never let anyone understand, not even your mother.

One day I saw a bike from the show room. That night I dreamed I was riding a bike. But the next day you grabbed a laptop for a laptop. Your trouble is my father. I bought you a laptop.But suppose you are party with friends with this one buck. Have you heard music all night with the headphones on the brand new mobile. Have had a picnic, done tours, watched concerts. Every day was like a dream to you.

And with your one hundred bucks, I now measure sugar levels. You know, my food is forbidden, meat and fish is forbidden, how do I spend so much money! With your money, I set up imagination hats. At that gate, I rode the city by bike. Let's go to the movies with friends. Take hold of your mother's hand and walk around in the weaving fair.From the man to the father I had no trouble, your mother endured all the hardship. But believe a father who understands the hardship of being a responsible father.

A father may not express his love for his child, but no father can ever deviate from his duty to the child. Maybe you can pay back the hard money I spent on you in three years ... But my dreams of being young? In the dream structure you are talking about your debt today. Will those dreams ever come true? And if you say father, I will return your money or your love to you, then I will say that the love of the father can never be returned.

Boys are parents, fathers can never be boys. Do you know the heaviest things in the world? Son's body on father's shoulder! I just want one thing. On my last ride, I should climb on my son's shoulder. Only then can you repay a loan - Loan to take you in debt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71