Bus tour

in #story5 years ago

Uncle and I got up early in the morning, because I have to go to a place today. It is wrong to say a place because uncle will first see my university with me and then I will come home from there but uncle will not come, because he has a message. Get out of the house.I usually got ready, but uncle first thinks like this, after wearing a coat-pancake very well. I went to the tea shop first and I was eating it. Uncle suddenly started eating tea early and said, I am coming from a little home.
When I was sitting silently, I felt as though I was sitting in my house. It was time for me to go home. I went out to complete my work, and I got out of the house together.
9 am, I have not been able to catch the bus. I hurriedly reached the bus from the Hossain Market in Gazipur, and the purpose was that of Mohammadpur of Dhaka.My uncle and me also sat along. I did not know much about the road because I did not go out anywhere.
So uncle is taking me a little bit. So we reached Muhammadpur at about 11:45 minutes. We had to suffer a lot due to the traffic jam. There was a maiden uncle near here, I met him and went to see him. I looked back a bit and felt good to everyone. I came out when the tears were over. Then we all went to tea shops and tea, biscuits, I am drinking tea. Then I will return home and uncle will be invited to his.
First of all, we got on the same bus and uncle will go away somewhere. Then I will go alone. We sat next to two buses, along with two seats. I sat next to the window, uncle dropped off from the bus. I looked at the other side through the window, suddenly I I felt someone sat on my side and the smell came out of my nostrils, Ahhhhhhhhhh ... .... a very good smell, a crazy smell! I looked for a beautiful girl sitting on the left side.
For example, its physical structure and the eyes are becoming impossible. Then I sat down with a little thought, I can not understand that I am interested in it. I am looking at the outside of the window, but there is a cool breeze in my mind, Why do you feel like this? A beautiful girl sitting next to me, either for that? I know how to feel inside the chest, however today I feel lucky for myself because I have heard from friends so many times but now I have a dream that beside me.
However, I was not as much as I am not like all, but I wish to talk to the girl as much as possible. I tried to handle myself like that. After a while, the girl had to move a little, her cool arm touched my arm and it was cool Like all my body, my body is playing hot.
That is why I was becoming crazy with her smell and then touching a bit, so it seemed to be a lot of trouble. So I sat down and did not have any problem for that. I looked outside the window of the bus, suddenly I called the girl and said, "Listen to me The pencil is on your side, please raise a little, I can not take it here. "I gave it and got a thank you for it. Looked like it was so good to hear beautiful girls, I never knew before, new disobedience.
Her voice was sweet, but it should be sweet, but it should not be so. What if the bus stopped, the girl dropped down, but once before going down, she looked back to me once again, I think it is difficult for me to think so. But now I am a little compromised I could not say that I was sitting alone and I saw sitting on her. Now, I feel like a blank.
There is a little trouble why the time has passed so quickly. Sunny girls have a little time in their time, but they did not know that much. Enjoyed some time well but they will never be seen again, may be. One time to think like that.At last I came to my address.Screenshot_75.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59