You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Sorry for My Last Post!

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I downvoted this post.

Any credibility behind this 'apology' was gone the moment you decided to accept payment for it.

As a side note -- i can't say for sure what other's problem was with your previous post, but the key point to me isn't that the service is already available, its the exorbitant price youre charging for people to join the platform. Especially coming from someone who has gotten the level of rewards you have i would think any such endeavor would be not-for-profit

Sort:  

Not declining payment was definitely a regrettable "oversight", in this case.

wouldve looked better

I would have to agree on this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89