You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just How Much "Sticking" Power Does the Steem Blockchain Really Have?

in #story6 years ago

Wow this is really great, there is a contest that's ungoing and organised by @abh12345 which is geared towards pushing a wonderfully well organised piece of article about steem to the trending page and just as I finished reading this, I thought this is one of the entries.

This is a great piece about this great platform that should hit the trending page because we are looking at pushing great contents which first time visitors would see and appreciate about the platform. Nice one

Sort:  

Thank you, buddy! I really appreciate your comments however these are but my honest, sincere thoughts! Glad to know that you share my enthusiasm. Bless... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97