You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few lines on paper many years ago

in #story6 years ago

Your last paragrapha defines absolutely what I feel about love. @tarazkp are you sure we ain't connected in some way? Lolzz...co we kinda share similar view sometimes.

When I fall in love newly with a lady. I look past the first stage of the relationship, as a matter of fact it doesn't interest me at all coz I know it doesn't last. I often look forward to the arguments and fight coz that's actually the obstacles that makes us stronger by day and pwole think I am wierd for thinking this way. Lolzzz.

The story you wrote ...is it really a true story about you wife?

My Dad liked her though but, 'He likes everyone'

By the way this sounds like a line from Justine Bieber's song.

"My Mama don't like you, she likes everyone..." Lolzz

Sort:  

Yes it is true.

Grow together or grow apart. A good argument brings people together.

I don't quote Justin Bieber :D

Hehehehe...I didn't say you quoted him. Just saying .lolzz :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85