Sort:  

Thanks! :) I wish. But I know I won't. It's a popularity contest and they've got all their organizations/groups/friends behind them. I got you and C0ff33a, hehe. Still, my first short story. So, just gotta get better and find a merit based one.

@simgirl, @deaconlee, @brisby, @omra-sky, @bleedinheart, @byn, @felt.buzz, @marcoriccardi, @isleofwrite, @freedomtowrite, @raj808, @thealliance, @wandrnrose7, @whatisnew, @wonderwop

Here is a story that I think you ALL will enjoy reading. If you love it as much as me please support @mikesthoughts with a vote, as things like wonderful great stories get lost on Steemit every day I just thought I would help spread the word just a little bit. I hope you don't mind.

Thank you for your time!! hugs

Thanks Snook hugs My black dog has been demanding walks the last couple days. Hard to keep my eyes up and hopeful. Not stopping me from writing and looking for work thought :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89