# Today's topic is Clash of Clan

in #story6 years ago

steemit all members are all how are you?

images-1.jpg
source

Hope everyone is well
Today I will say steemit a story about my game...........
This game is known to everyone
This game is played by people all over the world.
It is very fun to play this game.

Screenshot_2018-09-16-16-18-08.png

The name of that game is Class of Clan.

This is an online game. This game can not be played where there is no internet connection with the device.
And very few MB takes this game to play.
I give some photos of this game............

Screenshot_2018-09-16-15-57-10.png

If my post is important, please vote and comment

If I am wrong to write something, please forgive me. Please

Click to[source](follow me)

Sort:  

Congratulations @sohagali! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75