Meeting with a friend.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

image.png

Last night I met my old friend. We spent a lot of time walking and talking about different things. I still remember one event. He told me about his dream. In this dream, he met me in the yard on the bench. We were silent for a long time, but at the same time we understood each other's thoughts. Everything seemed colorful and clear. When he told me this, I felt like I was immersed in this dream. My thoughts stopped and everything around froze. There was such a feeling that attention was dissolved all over the world and I was immediately everywhere. That was incredible. His words were no longer audible, only images flashed. Disappeared habitual state and stereotypes of thinking. After a while everything became as before, but I can not forget those feelings. I wonder what it was like?

Sort:  

this is amazing. i like it.
Please upvote to my photos also in my blog & follow me. thank you.

you have good photos.

Congratulations @solio! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks for the support

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @solio. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Thank you)

an amazing story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60