I and my bad judgements

in #story6 years ago

I'll start this section explaining what is the "pide-cola". is a place in my University where people meet, put a poster where says its destination and different types of vehicles the collected and approaching your fate. in Venezuela, is not the safer idea of the world, you never know in who's car you're riding, but the other option is the subway, that in addition to be very dangerous delays are very common, so many people choose the "pide-cola"

I will try to tell my experiences, are not always good, but are not bad.
Start with this will be entitled I and my bad judgments.

Arriving at "pide-cola" note that there was a average number, which would make a four people, this place gives step by moments rare or specific, as people is very friendly in this situatin, all have quite clear that it is asking a favor and try to help each other, a unique atmosphere comprising a six square feet.

‎In here is also common listen to all types of gossip hall or phone calls, the place is quite small so waves allow hear every part of the conversation of someone more this day in specific I decided to join people who make phone calls letting others listen to my conversation, this happened until someone achievement see my poster and stopped saying "square Venezuela" is not my final destination but I about enough. thought i'd not upload honestly, as the driver was a guy of more than thirty in a explorer.
‎it's not that the above have something wrong, but I was searching reasons why I should not get in in the car but I didn't find one so I get in.

‎The car was red wine, smelled leather and air conditioning, inside was comfortable and pretty. while I riding, I put the belt and that I was thanking the tail and he said "anything wore a long time?" the truth is that i wasn't there more than 5 minutes so is what I said and he was glad.

‎ I asked usual stuff, what do you do here, what is your name, your age, he said his name was Javier, had 34, but when the guy went to respond what he was doing at the University, he said very fast and I don't understand, so I asked again and he said he came to deliver something, but also said faster than usual I thought it was like so that I don't hear or understand well.

There I got nervous maybe a little even to the defensive because there was not normal that he don't want to say what he was doing in the university, in addition to the questions that I came as what makes this guy in here? a guy of 30 years old? something in his style made me think it was Chavista, I mean, had a cap Red and their movements, I think it was the environment, the aura that gave and good remove conclusions a little hasty, "nothing this guy sure is Chavista" I thought.

There I panic a little bit more, but i'm sure that he don't notice anything. we talk a little and went out the subject of the situation country to which I just let he talk like to take care of myself back.

He told me a bit of his life, but I was with the prejudice that was Chavista and to all that said I took a double sense.
Slowly we talk and he asked me about my name, I told him and he say that it was curious cause he just have meet one person in his life before with that name, the first one was his sister, I told him that it was weird cause in here is pretty commun name, thanks to that we start talking about names and nicknames and I told him the mine was Vicky and the most weird is Mavi, he laugh and told me "I'm from the east", he explain me that in the east part of the country he have many nicknames " I have a new one every week", people told me Javi, javiciti, jave. It make me laugh cause it's true for some reason in the east people always have weirds nicknames

After this conversation grip a little more confidence with him and I thought my judgment was not as good as I thought, what I left in my mind, we talking and we fell in policy. the more spoke policy more complained and more I was giving I note that the couldn't be Chavista, we talking and he said "we are in this situation because venezuelans we are not united, if all had come out in the protests" there I thought "is definitely not chavista "and continued talking about how we would have left the protests, he told me that he went out to protest quite often and that he thought that if this, or if that had been done, we would not be like now, and so on until he left me where we had agreed and we said goodbye.

It was very interesting to see what I was wrong, at first it was painted as "bad" so to speak, but then I was falling well until now, you think I falls very well, it is very friendly and a good citizen. thanks to this I think I should stop judge people by first impressions, stop to note how dresses and "auras" of people or judge this is improve my sense of judgment, because so we saw this a little cloudy.

Thanks Javier for giving me this story and ride.IMG-20180314-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Smiling That was a really good story. Humorous too.

Thanksss❣❣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64