You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding The Strength To Take Those Final Few Steps

in #story7 years ago

Wow . I can identify with you. I am in that stage where I am being crushed by fear. I moved to PA a few months ago to write a book and I have struggled. I know its all a learning experience and you story gives me hope. I will be following you. Good luck on your journey

Sort:  

I found it's more difficult than I imagined to take the leap but I've reached a point where I have to make a choice and my creative endeavors are more important to me than a job could ever be. Best of luck on your journey as well! I would highly recommend reading the book, Choose Yourself by James Altucher. I helped me tremendously, I suggest it to all of the creative people in my life. Thank you!

Thanks . It has been on my reading list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87