Dream ghosts..........

in #story6 years ago

Old woman in dream

My father used to work in Wapda. That's why he was posting several years later in different cities of the country. I then read in class two. Now got posting in Abba Bogra. New school, new place, new friends, everything came. It will take time to bundle.
The school was not within Wapda, we had to go to about 1km in the School of Electricity Development Board. The school's friends said that you have ghosts in your colony. I believed that I was young.
During sleep at night, so slept with a big brother. On that day, the big windows along the foot, Due to the high heat, I opened the window and slept. My elder brother could sleep in prayer before sleeping all the time, but on that day I fell asleep without praying. In mid-night, I saw a white clothed old woman who had been drinking red with red lips and took me. Suddenly it was as if his smile was astonished.In the dream I saw the mother thrown me out of the old lady and the old lady took me away while the mother was snatching me again from that old lady.
The mother held me tight and the old woman was stretching her hand to take me back. Surprised to me, the mother threw me back to me and the mother took me away at the moment as she took me away.I got up and started crying loudly. All of the people were busy with me, I tried to get away from the window. When I came to the mother when she came, she took it with me so loud that it was necessary for my two brothers and brothers to get me off.And I repeatedly told you not to give me to the old lady. Mother breathed my head after Ayatul Kursi and for that night we all slept in one room. Because I knew that the big brother was scared of my scream.
The next day, after the few verses of the mosque, the God of the mosque blew in the chest for me. Since then, the night of the bungatam and the sleeping brother's call was called. So, in the dream, white old woman appeared in the dream. I saw this old girl in reality after 6 years.
I read at class eight then. The village has purchased a new house in the village Hansara of Srinagar thana of Munshiganj. In those days, I did not live in the village, except for going to the house of grandmother, without electricity or electricity. The fear of poisonous curse was more than the fear of ghost in that age.Next to the house there is a medium type of bot, after which a large number of dighies, there is a terrific breakaway landlord house named Sen's house, surrounded by thousands of big trees. Inserting the sun's light in. Our school is about 200 yards away.
The oldest school in Munshiganj. While going to the market, I used to try not to go in this direction, and if I had to win I would have been a man. On the other side, the road to the market is straight. When this road was sinking during the rainy season, I was forced to wear private on this road, in front of the broken house in the afternoon and sometimes during the evening, after 10pm at night.
Now in the rainy season so, during the afternoon, Karim's son, Karim, went by boat to Siri's area. He reached home and went home and I went to Sir's house to read.
There is a graveyard beside my house. Here and I see many weird things, they will not say or else ....

Would you like to add some points

Then comment And also Follow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76